MANAGEMENT

gürtler_2014

Elisabeth Gürtler
Chief Executive Officer
elisabeth.guertler@srs.at

Erwin Klissenbauer - 480x480

Mag. Erwin Klissenbauer
Chief Operating Officer
erwin.klissenbauer@srs.at

SPANISH RIDING SCHOOL

Kirnberger Sandra - 480x480

Sandra Kirnberger
Event Management
sandra.kirnberger@srs.at

Karin Nakhai
Head of Communications
presse@srs.at

Eva Maria Schöbinger - 480x480

Eva-Maria Schöbinger
Head of Marketing
evamaria.schoebinger@srs.at

Wolfgang Steineder - 480x480

Wolfgang Steineder
Head of Technique / Tour Manager
wolfgang.steineder@srs.at

Daniela Zedinger - 480x480

Daniela Zedinger
Assistance to the Management Board
daniela.zedinger@srs.at

Lipizzaner Stud Piber

placeholder-480x480

Dr. Max Dobretzberger
Leiter Lipizzanergestüt Piber
dobretsberger.max@piber.com

Ines Hubinger - 480x480

Ines Hubinger
Documentation and Horse Sale
ines.hubinger@piber.com

Sascha Koszednar - 480x480

Sascha Koszednar
Marketing and Tourism
sascha.koszednar@piber.com